Another Saturday of biking!

It seems like our weekend ritual is to bike somewhere–anywhere! Today we biked from our place to Point Loma. We biked for Brunch at the Naked Cafe it’s a vegetarian brunch cafe. A nice break from the usual brunch places (Broken Yolk, Original House of Pancakes) I use to go with my girlfriends when I was single AND when my girlfriends DID use to live in San Diego.

*sighs*

Forgot to bring my camera (darn it!) and my phone was dying. But I’ll tell you that my boyfriend got the Buff Breakfast burrito and I got the Yin and Yang with a side of eggs. I should’ve gotten the coconut French Toast though. There’s always next time or I’ll try to make some. My friend from LA is coming down to San Diego for the La Jolla half marathon — maybe we’ll take her there.

It was a good bike ride despite the drizzling on the way home.

Leave a Reply

