Day 96

The truth about Day 94 was that I got my first grown up apartment! It’s also nearby work too. I wanted to keep it a secret and distract you by showing pictures of Christmas decorations. But since I don’t have a whole lot of friends in San Diego, there’s no fun in keeping a secret when 95% of your friends are living anywhere but San Diego. So today, I went over the leasing office and the signed the lease.

Now the secret I am definitely keeping is the picture of the apartment itself… So…distracting until the day the I move in!

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Day 101 and recap « Roads are made by Traveling


Leave a Reply

